How do I upgrade from my current plan ?

All our plans can be easily upgraded or downgraded, without changing the server IP or migrating to a new server (apart for Tiny plan and a few server locations). If you wish to upgrade your plan, just send us a support request and we will update your server to the new plan from our end. If you are upgrading from or downgrading to a Tiny server plan, then you may follow these instructions and send us a support ticket.
Simply cancel your PayPal subscription and create a new server with the plan you desire, and send us a ticket informing about the same and we will take care of the rest.

To Re-Subscribe for the updated server plan, you need to go to the “Server” Tab and Press “Manage” for the server updated. Now You need to go to the “Billing” tab and press the “Re-Subscribe” button.