How to Delete my Server / Cancel Plan ?

If you wish to delete / cancel your WPOven server plan, you can follow these steps and send us a request :
Step 1 : Login to your WPOven dashboard, and click on the 'Servers' tab and select the Server you want to Delete / Cancel.

Step 2 : Click on the 'Billing' sub tab and click the 'Delete Server' Button.

Step 3 : Fill and submit the form to send your cancellation request. You will hear back from us shortly after this.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2024 WPOven Inc. All rights reserved. WPOven® and WordPress® are registered trademarks.
WPOven is the best Managed WordPress hosting for agencies and businesses that want to succeed. With Unlimited sites hosting option, its easy to use and manage, so you can focus on growing your business. 
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram